Epson P-4000 Basic Guide Page 23

  • Download
  • Add to my manuals
  • Print
  • Page
    / 70
  • Table of contents
  • BOOKMARKS
  • Rated. / 5. Based on customer reviews
Page view 22
23
Note:
You should back up files stored on the P-4000 to another
storage device periodically.
Deleting Files After Copying
You can have files automatically deleted after you copy
them to the P-4000.
1 On the Home screen, use the 4-way ring to select
Settings and press the OK button.
2 Select Copy Mode and press the OK button.
3 Press left or right on the 4-way ring to choose one of
the following settings:
Select
Delete if you want files on memory cards
to be automatically deleted, without a warning
message, after you copy them.
Select
Confirm before deleting if you want the
P-4000 to ask before copying whether to delete
the files from the memory card after copying.
4 When you are finished, press the OK button.
P4000Basics.book Page 23 Thursday, August 18, 2005 8:26 AM
Page view 22
1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... 69 70

Comments to this Manuals

No comments